Image

Welcome to Bree at Home!

Welcome to Bree At Home! Usually I’m not actually at home, but home is where all the adventures get planned! And I can’t wait to share my upcoming adventures with you guys! Soon I’ll be heading to Key West, Florida, escaping this freezing cold winter in Canada. Fun fact, Vancouver is usually supposed to stay mild throughout the winter, but this year we seem to have missed the memo – so time to escape again! I’ll be posting my trip of course, along with some packing tips in the days to come. Until I post again, for now I’ll share some photos of the happiest place on earth – Disneyland of course! If you guys are stuck somewhere cold and snowy too then maybe these photos will help you dream of sunny destinations like they do for me! Happy Monday! :)

0 thoughts on “Welcome to Bree at Home!

Leave a comment